Pia Carolla
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • pia.carolla@unige.it
Nicola Ferrari
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • nicola.ferrari@edu.unige.it
Giacomo Montanari
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • giacomo.montanari@edu.unige.it
Matteo Navone
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 209 5957
  • matteo.navone@unige.it
Veronica Pesce
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • +39 010 209 9811
  • veronica.pesce@unige.it
Gabriele Rigola
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • gabriele.rigola@unige.it
Giada Roberta Viviani
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • -
  • giadaroberta.viviani@unige.it